SLUGish Ensemble "The Tower" Video Teaser

Over the last 2 years, I’ve dedicated countless hours to a new album of music that’ll be released later in 2018 on the Slow & Steady record label. Thank you to everyone who’s helped realize the vision, especially Todd Sickafoose (bass & production), Allison Miller (drums), Carmen Staaf (piano & keyboards), Mark Clifford (vibes), Crystal Pascucci (cello), Justin Rock (guitar), Danny Lubin-Laden (trombone) & Max Miller-Loran (trumpet) ••• Catch us at the Center for New Music (SF) on May 5th 2018 - 7:30pm!